Wordy Wednesday – {Winter Wonderland Memories}


Last week one of our neighbors took their kids to Germany for a nice skiing weekend. This made me remember the good times in Sweden. I realized that I miss skiing!!!

Winter is NOT my favorite season, but while living there I thought, heck, let’s make the best out of it, so my good friend and I decided to go and do some long-distance skiing for the first time (for both of us). LOL

Of course I fell, I fell a lot of times (there were some “steep” hills on the track too).

We had great time out there in the cold together.

So tell me, who would not enjoy this beautiful landscape?

2 thoughts on “Wordy Wednesday – {Winter Wonderland Memories}

I appreciate your comments a lot, feel free to tell me what's in your mind!

